Térképes játékhelyszínkereső

47.4898219:19.0686278:Észvesztő:eszveszto-field-1:1085 Budapest Mária utca 29.#47.5109094:19.070139:Kelepce:kelepce-field-1:1062 Budapest Aradi utca 59.#46.249771:20.137836:Exit Game:exit-game-field-1:6725 Szeged Tisza Lajos Krt 65 (volt Sörpatika)#47.5369933:21.6258558:Exit the Room:exit-the-room-2-field-1:4026 Debrecen Péterfia utca 39.#47.5055493:19.1146751:ParaHotel:parahotel-field-1:1149 Budapest Pillangó utca 30.#47.5010934:19.0772703:Code13:code13-field-1:1074 Budapest Rottenbiller u. 44. (bejárat a Wesselényi utca felől)#46.9783435:18.9387328:Captivity:captivity-field-1:2400 Dunaújváros Duna sor 25-27.#47.495885:19.069431:Team Escape:team-escape-field-1:1085 Budapest Somogyi Béla u. 3.#46.6449977:21.2769119:Odalent:odalent-2-field-1:5700 Gyula Kossuth u. 7.#47.470726:19.084172:PániQ-Mozi:paniq-mozi-field-1:1097 Budapest Könyves Kálmán krt. 12-14.#46.0753739:18.226498:Szabadulj!:szabadulj-field-1:7621 Pécs Ferencesek utcája 3.#46.843165:16.847799:A KIHÍVÁS:a-kihivas-field-1:8900 Zalaegerszeg Berzsenyi Dániel utca 7#46.7693244:17.2931002:Balaton Escape:balaton-escape-field-1:8315 Gyenesdiás Kossuth Lajos utca 79.#47.5105829:19.069079:Titanic - A Szabadulás:titanic-a-szabadulas-field-1:1063 Budapest Szinyei Merse u. 3.#46.177972:18.951116:Zárkaland:zarkaland-field-1:6500 Baja Szentháromság tér 11#47.584717:18.394681:Raktár:raktar-field-1:2800 Tatabánya Győri út 1/a#47.688022:17.633592:Szabadulj!:szabadulj-2-field-1:9021 Győr Szabadsajtó u. 24. pince#47.488215:19.063113:Menekülés Csernobilból:menekules-csernobilbol-field-1:1092 Budapest Ráday utca 10-12#47.48762:19.060268:Safe House:safe-house-field-1:1093 Budapest Gönczy Pál utca 4.#48.104065:20.781734:The Lab:the-lab-field-1:3525 Miskolc Kossuth u 5#46.969763:18.935625:ROOMS - Szobák:rooms-szobak-field-1:2400 Dunaújváros Római körút 3.#47.487472:19.056499:Flow Therapy - Heywood aranya:flow-therapy-heywood-aranya-field-1:1056 Budapest Molnár utca 53.#47.680889:16.58551:BRAINLAB labirintus:brainlab-labirintus-field-1:9400 Sopron Deák Tér 28.#47.504812:19.09122:Kódfejtő kalandok a robotlaborban:kodfejto-kalandok-a-robotlaborban-field-1:1146 Budapest Istvánmezei út 6.#47.505754:19.055281:ESC:esc-field-1:1065 Budapest Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 35.#47.3125491:18.9039657:Look Out:look-out-field-1:2440 Százhalombatta Kodály Zoltán sétány 30. földszint#46.903886:19.691285:Kalandzóna:kalandzona-field-1:6000 Kecskemét Batthyány utca 8.#46:18:ZártHelyi Pécs :zarthelyi-pecs-field-1:7623 Pécs Kolozsvár u. 20.#47.50398:19.073526:Drakula & Frankenstein - Az Élő Társasjáték:drakula-frankenstein-az-elo-tarsasjatek-field-1:1077 Budapest Rózsa utca 18.#47.510554:19.069077:Al Capone a razzia:al-capone-a-razzia-field-1:1063 Budapest Szinyei Merse 3.#47.47684:19.079766:Atlantis Szabaduló Birodalom:atlantis-szabadulo-birodalom-field-1:1095 Budapest Gát utca 36#47.50398:19.073526:Da Vinci Titkai - Az Élő Társasjáték:da-vinci-titkai-az-elo-tarsasjatek-field-2:1077 Budapest Rózsa utca 18.#46.074326:18.223411:ParaPark:parapark-4-113-as-garzon-a-nagyvarosi-skizo:7621 Pécs Váradi Antal u. 8 Csinos presszó (pince)#47.498804:19.064814:E-EXIT Szabaduló szoba:e-exit-szabadulo-szoba-1984:1072 Budapest Nyár u. 27.#46.248007:20.142102:ParaPark:parapark-3-5-os-szamu-kiserlet-amitol-mindenkeppen-kutyaul-leszel:6722 Szeged Vitéz utca 28. (Nyugi Kert)#47.51067:19.038119:Budapest foglyai – szabadulás a Király fürdőből:budapest-foglyai-szabadulas-a-kiraly-furdobol-8-10-fo-reszere:1027 Budapest Fő utca 84#47.510726:19.066039:Titkom.Com:titkom-com-90-perc-hollywoodban-egy-studio-kellos-kozepen:1063 Budapest Szív utca 50.#47.6463638:17.6632315:ParaPark:parapark-2-a-9-es-atjaro-ahol-a-para-teljesen-normalis:9028 Győr Arató utca 34.#47.44096:19.044916:JUSSKI:jusski-a-bagdadi-tolvaj:1117 Budapest Hunyadi János út 19. (Savoya Park)#47.512279:19.050027:MystiqueRoom:mystiqueroom-2-a-farao-sirja:1055 Budapest Szent István krt. 9. (48-as csengő)#47.428673:19.059026:Trap Factory:trap-factory-a-hadmuvelet:1211 Budapest Központi út 35-47.#47.5175591:19.0643137:Alagsor:alagsor-a-kocsma:1134 Budapest Bulcsú utca 15#47.083099:17.90133:Explora kaland:explora-kaland-a-kocsma-kincse:8200 Veszprém Stadion u. 21/c#47.5321785:21.6175267:Nyomás utána:nyomas-utana-a-labor:4026 Debrecen Cserepes utca 16.#47.525511:19.067461:Enigma:enigma-2-a-lezeres-szabadulos-jatek:1134 Budapest XIII. ker. Csángó utca 13.#47.5059001:19.0596744:Mysterygames:mysterygames-a-maya-birodalom:1066 Budapest Zichy Jenő utca 39.#47.5013603:19.0591018:Szobafogság:szobafogsag-a-parttitkar-irodaja:1061 Budapest Paulay Ede utca 33. (ANKER’T pub alagsor)#47.4982523:19.0663847:MindQuest:mindquest-a-pokolgep:1072 Budapest Klauzál utca 19.#47.500331:19.059585:Locked Room Budapest:locked-escape-game-a-sorozatgyilkos:1061 Budapest Székely Mihály utca 4#47.538324:21.630271:Flow Szabadulós játék Debrecenben:flow-szabadulos-jatek-debrecenben-a-szent-gral-kimenekitese:4028 Debrecen Agárdi utca 14.#47.502039:19.055642:MoviEscape:moviescape-a-tokeletes-trukk:1065 Budapest Bajcsy Zsilinszky köz 2.#47.175874:20.19656:A Ketrec:a-ketrec-alcatraz:5000 Szolnok Tófenék u. 4.#47.513431:19.067163:nEXIT Play:nexit-play-alien-escape:1062 Budapest SZÉKELY BERTALAN U. 24#46.990737:18.2704835:ISZKIRI:iszkiri-az-emlekek-szobaja:8133 Mezőszentgyörgy Kossuth u. 5-7.#47.5135376:19.0528074:MindCrime:mindcrime-az-emlektolvaj:1137 Budapest Katona József utca 21. (Bejárat a Hegedűs Gyula utca 12. mellett)#47.5104407:19.0309347:Detectivity:detectivity-az-epitesz:1068 Budapest Rippl-Rónai u. 17.#46.76655:17.244328:Zala exit:zala-exit-2-az-ido-utazas:8360 Keszthely Bem József utca 10#47.4735655:19.0392391:Törd a fejed Escape Games:tord-a-fejed-escape-games-az-orok-elet-kove-nyomaban:1114 Budapest Bukarest utca 11.#47.480817739:19.0664115423:Záróra Szabadulós Játék:zarora-az-ugynok:1093 Budapest Boráros tér 1#47.483518:19.068038:Logic Arena:logic-arena-katasztrofa-bank:1092 Budapest Bakáts Tér 9.#47.4988166:19.0573756:Locked Room Budapest:locked-room-budapest-2-bankrablas:1068 Budapest Király utca 14#47.486461073645:19.068606094246:Logixity:logixity-bent-maze-key:1085 Budapest Üllői út 32#47.5255455:19.0654666:Beszarsz:beszarsz-beszarsz-horror-jatek:1134 Budapest Csángó utca 9.#47.4968378:19.0657635:Trapartment:trapartment-borton:1072 Budapest Nagy Diófa u. 5.#47.088613:17.915946:IQ Bázis :iq-bazis-bortoncella:8200 Veszprém Bajcsy-Zs. u. 18.#47.4994:19.0713:Boszorkánytanya:boszorkanytanya-boszorkanytanya:1074 Budapest Dohány u. 78.#47.534954:19.034436:Szabadulós játék - másképp:brainmaze-szabadulos-jatek-maskepp-brainmaze:1034 Budapest Bécsi út 121#47.455591:19.184561:BUNKERGAME:bunker-game-bunkergame:1183 Budapest Gyömrői út 91.#47.9542206:21.7302153:Camelot Katlan:camelot-katlan-camelot-katlan:4400 Nyíregyháza Szegfű utca 75#47.902051:20.379492:ExitHouse - CinematiC (mozis pálya):exithouse-cinematic-mozis-palya-cinematic:3300 Eger Szécheni utca 14.#47.90219:20.378786:Mágikus Pince:magikus-pince-classic:3300 Eger Dobó u. 20.#47.498256:19.030656:Verem Room Escape Game:verem-escape-game-diktator:1013 Budapest Pauler utca 18.#47.898004:20.367401:Eger Exit:eger-exit-eger-exit-szabaduloszoba:3300 Eger Vörösmarty M. u. 25-27.#46.785909:17.692054:Cseles Kelepce:cseles-kelepce-elitelve:8638 Balatonlelle Rákóczi u. 234.#47.60806:19.330393:Lockarium Escape Rooms:lockarium-escape-rooms-elmegyogyintezet:2100 Gödöllő Kenyérgyári u. 4.#47.5497587:19.0450941:Nightmare in Budapest:elve-eltemetes-elve-eltemetve:1072 Budapest Rákóczi út 30.#47.508145:19.062955:Escape House:escape-house-escape-house:1067 Budapest Csengery utca 66.#47.778528:19.128179:Szabadulj- Vác:szabadulj-vac-furesz:2600 Vác Széchenyi u. 2. pince#47.5021276:19.0556684:PániQ-Szoba:paniq-szoba-furesz-az-igazi:1085 Budapest Mária utca 29.#47.5103589:19.0674066:Titokszoba:titokszoba-gemkapocs:1063 Budapest Szív utca 35.#47.6800156:16.5877533:RövidZárlat:rovidzarlat-hajotores-hajotores:9400 Sopron Deák tér 47.#47.498256:19.030656:Verem Room Escape Game:verem-hangar-18-hangar-18:1013 Budapest Pauler utca 18#47.5497587:19.0450941:Horror ház:horror-haz-horror-haz:1072 Budapest Rákóczi út 30.#47.499573:19.069778:Időcsapda; HARRY POTTER NYOMÁBAN:idocsapda-harry-potter-nyomaban-idocsapda-harry-potter-nyomaban:1073 Budapest Erzsébet krt 17. 30-as kapucsengő#46.954892:17.884118:Cseles Kelepce szabadulós játék:cseles-kelepce-3-kaloz-kaland:8230 Balatonfüred Horváth Mihály u. 20.#47.499953:19.139503:Kalózbarlang:kalozbarlang-kalozbarlang:1106 Budapest Fehér út 10.#47.509:19.070962:Királyok Kincse:kiralyok-kincse-kiralyok-kincse:1068 Budapest Benczúr utca 1., bejárat a Felsőerdősor utca felől#47.509098:19.071242:Királyok Völgye:kiralyok-volgye-kiralyok-volgye:1068 Budapest Benczúr utca 1., bejárat a Felsőerdősor utca felől#46.2498517:20.1410546:ZáróSzint:zaroszint-kontraszt:6722 Szeged Béke utca 8.#47.5157728:19.0739002:Időzár Szabadulószoba:idozar-szabaduloszoba-lelekveszto:1068 Budapest Szondi u. 98/b.#47.67358:16.604415:Sopron Crazy Garage:crazy-garage-2-lopd-el-a-verdat:9400 Sopron Győri út 42.#47.49882:19.05743:ExitPoint Games:exitpoint-games-madness:1061 Budapest Király u. 14.#47.4768258:19.0797339:MÁSNAPOSOK SZABADULÓSZOBA:masnaposok-szabaduloszoba-masnaposok-szabaduloszoba:1095 Budapest Gát 36#47.493075:19.019724:Hegyvidéki Helytörténeti Gyűjtemény:hegyvideki-helytorteneti-gyujtemeny-mukincstolvajok:1126 Budapest Beethoven utca 1/b#47.504105:19.075115:NAPUCHE - ...mikor újra felkel a nap:napuche-mikor-ujra-felkel-a-nap-napuche:1077 Budapest Wesselényi utca 78.#47.481669:19.036814:LogiKoffer:logikoffer-nemzetek-aranya-felnotteknek-elvitelre:1118 Budapest Köbölkút utca 7#47.4888039:19.0732796:ParaPark:parapark-p2-avagy-egy-nagyvarosi-pokol-bugyrai:1081 Budapest Vajdahunyad utca 4.#47.503537:19.06733:Paralel szabadulószoba:paralel-szabaduloszoba-prof-x:1074 Budapest Hársfa utca 59/B#47.496669:19.063436:Időcsapda:idocsapda-pszichopata-gyilkos-csapdaja:1075 Budapest Kazinczy u 10. El Rapido mexikói büfé pincéjében#47.4978155:19.0567927:Scavenger Escape Budapest:scavenger-escape-budapest-rejtelyes-rendelo:1077 Budapest Asbóth u. 15.#47.229425:16.625538:Savaria Tömlöc:savaria-tomloc-remalom:9700 Szombathely Aréna u. 8#47.471347:19.03532:BezárLak:bezarlak-2-science:1115 Budapest Szováta utca 2./b.#47.643483:18.312266:Explora Kaland Tata:explora-kaland-tata-shambhala-elveszett-kincse:2890 Tata Komáromi utca 3#47.4912748:19.0686229:TRAP:trap-sirkamra:1085 Budapest Mária u. 19.#47.583703:19.363905:Sisicret:sisicret-sisicret:2100 Gödöllő Podmaniczky u. 36.#47.479798:19.085811:Sweet Escape:sweet-escape-sweet-escape:1091 Budapest Ernő utca 36#47.0949519557:17.9043151438:MisztIQum:misztiqum-2-szabaditsatok-ki:8200 Veszprém Jókai Mór u. 6#47.046031:19.346806:Sarlóspuszta:szabadulotanya-szabadulotanya:2375 Tatárszentgyörgy Sarlóspuszta#47.19724:18.407664:Cseles Kelepce:cseles-kelepce-2-szemfules-betoro:8000 Székesfehérvár Zichy liget 8.#48.106442:19.806378:TimeRunner:timerunner-time-runner:3100 Salgótarján Alkotmány u. 9.#46.865294:20.55684:Titkosszoba:titkosszoba-titkosszoba:5540 Szarvas Ady Endre 1/1.#47.494223:19.054433000000017:HintHunt Budapest:hinthunt-budapest-torpedo:1052 Budapest Petőfi Sándor utca 11.#47.5006092:19.0578512:Trap:trap-egypt-medieval-trap-medieval:1061 Budapest Paulay Ede u. 20.#47.5051704:19.0569881:Escape Zone:escape-zone-vissza-a-jelenbe:1065 Budapest Dessewffy utca 25-27.#47.177245:20.185208:KATAKOMBA:katakomba-voodoo-voodoo:5000 Szolnok Móricz Zs. utca 2.#47.4982231:19.0698337:Claustrophilia:claustrophilia-voodoo-mesek:1078 Budapest Erzsébet krt. 8.#47.497929:19.059955:Gozsdu mission:white-mission-white-mission:1075 Budapest Dob utca 16. (Gozsdu Udvar F udvar)#47.50811:19.080403:Logikamra:logikamra-wonderground-csodaorszag:1078 Budapest Murányi utca 50.#47.50897:19.061915:Exit the Room:exit-the-room-zombi-apokalipszis:1065 Budapest Csengery u. 76#